Lizzie T. Leaf

Book 1 in the DEAD Series from Decadent Publishing


Socialite Deb Stein lives a life of luxury until she takes the hunk dressed as a vampire to her bed. When she wakes up one of the living dead, she's pissed-off. To complicate matters more, she has to find a new identity since everyone thinks she's dead. Plus, if she's dead, she can't touch her trust fund, and that means she has to work! How can someone who has never had a job find one?

And her social life is in the tank. Her new friends are a street guy called Rat and fellow strippers at the dive where she works. If she ever sees Aaron Lowell again, she'll put a stake in his heart.

Aaron Lowell feels guilty he took his mentor's advice and left town after taking the sexy socialite into the undead world. Concerned, he returns to check on her and discovers she's become a stripper - and not a very happy one when she sees him. But she's still hot, and he can't stay away from her, even if their meetings are explosive.

Can two vampires move beyond anger, combined with a strong sexual attraction, to find the kind of love they both crave?

To read an excerpt at Decadent Publishing click here.

To read part of the first chapter and buy your Kindle copy at click here.

Now also available as an audio book. For more information and to listen to an audio sample, click on the "Books - Audio Books" tab above.


Book 1 in the Call Me Series from Celtic Hearts Publishing


Naive Amber's new job exposes her to a world she barely knew existed, but she's a quick learner, and acquires a repeat clientele who appreciate her talent with words. Soon she has a list of clients requesting her. But, trouble brews for her heart when she meets Ken, a friend of the agency's owner.

Private detective, Ken, is smitten by the naive young woman at their first meeting and is determined to make the dazzling beauty his. When a job problem occurs with one of her clients determined to claim her as his alone, fear distracts her from a potential romance and Ken has to find a solution.

Can Amber and Ken find real love in a world that isn't known for reality, or will it drive them apart?

To read an excerpt and buy your Kindle copy from click here.


Book 1 in the Magical Love Series from Celtic Hearts Publishing


Following the Powers directive to unite soul mates, a Scottish Cailleach's magic will have repercussions in several realms.

Tour director Emma Grant leads a group of senior ladies through Scotland. When their bus breaks down on a back road, her efforts to find help results in a fall that knocks her unconscious. She awakens to find the man of her dreams staring into her eyes. He invites her and the group to stay in his castle while the bus is repaired. Their attraction grows stronger, but each has secrets.

Author Ian McCabe doesn't share the facts about his family in the mortal world where he has chosen to live, but when he meets Emma, he may have to in order to form the bond with her he longs to build.

Can they trust each other enough to share the truth?

To read an excerpt and buy your Kindle copy from click here.